I am wordpress addicted

Last three days ago, I bought some books about wordpress, joomla, google adsense, etc. 

The idea is simple. I want to improve my blog!!! It’s quite simple simple difficult  or gampang2 susah… hehe :)) 

My friend’s blog, http://michaelhutagalung.com, impressed me a lot. You can take a look at his blog. Wonderful. I can’t imagine about 5 months ago, he will have that cool website. Now… You can buy some wordpress theme, called arthemia, platformate, and many more by him. He established his web blog with wordpress.

It makes me refresh… after such two months I am stressed by many recruitment process. Well, although there are no company hire me, I am still alive with wordpress… and also God. 

Can I learn from you Jubel? Would you like to give me some books or practices? I want to  make some wordpress theme too… But I don’t know how to start??? Help me.

Leave a Reply

