One mistake today…

Today I start with pray. Then brush my teeth and wash my face. I have an appointment with Tere to go jogging at Sabuga. Yeah… We met after several days separated between Bandung and Surabaya. I still feel bitter taste in my tongue. I don’t know. Maybe it is because of my last stomach ache, and some medicine… that toxic me

I start to go to Campus to check my email, friendster, wordpress, and so on. I bring my laptop, but stupidly… I don’t bring both of my battery and  charger.  Ow ow…

I brows in Comlabs for a while… And fortunately, my “broken student card” still works for it.

Thanks God.

One thought on “One mistake today…”

Leave a Reply

