ChickenPox before Final Project Presentation

This is once in my life. I’ve got smallpoxes. It started when I swam in Sabuga swimming pool. Then I had got a headache. Then… continue to fever. Then… I am lucky. I have got some smallpoxes on my skin. Nitemare? not really. Because many people said that this virus, called Varicella, always attack one human once in entire his life. But, when I brows in wikipedia… I’ve got some mistakes.🙂 Fun.

Many people say I mustn’t go bath. But in that web written that I should go bath to remove some germs in my body. Really. This makes my knowledge of this disease up…

Thanks to my Mom who came to my boarding house for three days. Thanks to Mbak Hesti, who had taken the prescription of the medicines (coz she is a pharmacist), Tere who bought the medicines, Farid who carried me to the doctor, Ibu Ida who always prepared my meal and borrowed me a bad for my Mom, Nantha
who borrowed me mattress. And all of my friends.

Thanks God. It is first and last. (kata orang Indo: Yang pertama dan terakhir). Even, scientifically it is possible to have smallpox for more than once.

On Wednesday, June 25 at 1 pm, I will go to the battle. Final Project Presentation. Hope I will always be healthy. Don’t be afraid. Hehe🙂 Thanks GOD.

Leave a Reply

