Slow down Baby… Take it easy Just Let It flow…

Maybe those words that should I muse today. It is true that people have unique abilities and lacks. How can we reach it (if it is possible) or just let it (if it is impossible). Should I get my dream?

This morning I let my body to the swimming pool. Even yet, I can’t swim already. not yet… but I will… I don’t know why. Free style, or frog style? Dana said free style, Nantha said frog style…

No matter what style should I learn. But, one thing. I MUST have this ability. NO EXCUSE!

2 thoughts on “Slow down Baby… Take it easy Just Let It flow…”

Leave a Reply

