My Birthday

Today is my birthday. I am 21 years old now. My girlfriend, Tere, said her greeting this night and gave me some gift. Mmm, Then, My family, my sister, my Mom & Dad, Imel, Mezo, Kristian, Caleuy, Novri, etc. also said greetings. Mmm, What are my birthday wishes?

1. Graduate from this lovely campus

2. Apply some jobs, and get it.

3. Be positive, Not being a temperamental person

4. More loving my family, my Mom, Dad, and sister.

Hopefully I am blessed… being more kind and always be myself.

Leave a Reply

