When You Believe

I have just listened to the song: When You Believe. It is such a beautiful song. It has beautiful lyrics. And those lyrics taught me how to struggle my life. “it can happen, you can achieve, when you believe!”

Yes, you can achieve when you believe! Even it is really hard! Don’t be afraid!

This night has a full moon. The air is heavy with the aromatic of flowers. Stars is easy to look, now. Thank God, for everything that You have given to me. My family, my soul mate, my friends, and many things that I cannot explain. When I believe, I can reach and achieve everything. When You will.

In the middle of this night, I cannot sleep easily. I have been slept for 3 hours this day.🙂

Leave a Reply

